Johan Eklind
Arkitekt SIR/SAR MSA, Delägare
johan.eklind@springark.se
070-262 46 72
CV

Tobias Fasth
Arkitekt SAR MSA, Delägare
tobias.fasth@springark.se
070-787 24 20
CV

Elin Wallinder
Arkitekt SAR MSA, Delägare
elin.wallinder@springark.se
070-458 61 19
CV

Frida Björklund
Arkitekt SAR MSA
frida.bjorklund@springark.se
079 – 347 92 75

Robin Bylund
Arkitekt SAR MSA
robin.bylund@springark.se
079 – 335 64 85

Karolina Dynevik
Byggnadsingenjör
karolina.dynevik@springark.se
073 – 511 43 64

Björn Eklind
Arkitekt
bjorn@springark.se

Fredrik Herrmann
Ekonomiansvarig
fredrik.herrmann@springark.se
076 – 305 38 92

Simon Rask
Byggnadsingenjör
simon.rask@springark.se
076-000 25 15

Cajsa Tingdal
Arkitekt SAR MSA
cajsa.tingdal@springark.se
070 – 796 11 34

Louella Vetter
Arkitekt SAR MSA
louella.vetter@springark.se
070 – 458 61 21