Johan Eklind
Arkitekt SIR/SAR MSA, Delägare
johan.eklind@springark.se
070 – 262 46 72
CV

Tobias Fasth
Arkitekt SAR MSA, Delägare
tobias.fasth@springark.se
070 – 787 24 20
CV

Elin Wallinder
Arkitekt SAR MSA, Delägare
elin.wallinder@springark.se
070 – 458 61 19
CV

Simon Rask
Byggnadsingenjör
simon.rask@springark.se
076 – 311 32 18

Frida Björklund
Arkitekt MSA
frida.bjorklund@springark.se
079 – 347 92 75

Robin Bylund
Arkitekt MSA
robin.bylund@springark.se
079 – 335 64 85

Jonas Svedäng
Arkitekt MSA
jonas.svedang@springark.se
076 – 312 37 95

Cajsa Tingdal
Arkitekt MSA
cajsa.tingdal@springark.se
070 – 796 11 34

Alma Unenge
Arkitekt MSA
alma.unenge@springark.se
073 – 512 66 64